Upper Musquodoboit Consolidated Elem.

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Troy Principal 902-568-2285 tsmith@hrce.ca Website
Fleck, Cindy Administrative Assistant 902-568-2285 cfleck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Diane Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-568-2285 clarked@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French (902) 568-2285 dhickey@hrce.ca Website
Keddy, Shanda Resource/Reading Recovery 902-568-2285 keddys@hrce.ca
MacBain, Leah Grade 5/6 902-568-2285 leah.macbain@hrce.ca
Reid, Melissa Grade P-2 (902) 568-2285 MReid@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-568-2285 robert.reid@hrce.ca
Smith, Troy 20% Physical Education - Grade Primary - Six 902-568-2285 tsmith@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Guidance 902-568-2285
Thomas, Ellen Grade 3/4 902-568-2285 ellen.thomas@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kira School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) 902-568-2285 Kira.Clarke@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Erin Lunch Monitor 902-568-2285
Jeppesen, Caroline Schools Plus Assistant Team Leader 902-476-0324 cjeppesen@hrce.ca
Logan, Wendy EPA 902-568-2285 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Alison HRCE School Social Worker 902-568-2285 amaclellan@hrce.ca
Munroe, Juanita Custodian 902-568-2285