Upper Musquodoboit Consolidated Elem.

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Verge, Aaron Principal 902-568-2285 vergea@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Harnish, Heather Secretary 902-568-2285 hharnish@hrce.ca
Paddock, Ernest Vice-Principal 902-568-2285 epaddock@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bekkers, Trish Grades P-2 902-568-2285 PBekkers@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Rose 40% Resource - 60% Reading Recovery 902-568-2285 dunphyr@hrce.ca
Halloran, Whitney Physical Education Teacher 902-568-2285 halloranw@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French (902) 568-2285 dhickey@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance 902-568-2285 wjohnson@hrce.ca
Preston, Mary Speech Language Pathologist 902-568-2285 mpreston@hrce.ca
Reid, Melissa Grade 3-5 (902) 568-2285 MReid@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-568-2285 robert.reid@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Erskine, Karen Library Services 902-568-2285 kerskine@hrce.ca
Miller, Trent Playground Supervisor 902-568-2285
Munroe, Juanita Custodian 902-568-2285