Upper Musquodoboit Consolidated Elem.

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Troy Principal 902-568-2285 tsmith@hrce.ca Website
Fleck, Cindy Administrative Assistant 902-568-2285 cfleck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Diane Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-568-2285 clarked@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French (902) 568-2285 dhickey@hrce.ca Website
Hu, Xiaoping Resource/Learning Centre 902-568-2285 Ping.Hu@hrce.ca
MacBain, Leah Grade 5/6 902-568-2285 leah.macbain@hrce.ca
Reid, Melissa Grade P-2 (902) 568-2285 MReid@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-568-2285 robert.reid@hrce.ca
Smith, Troy 20% Physical Education - Grade Primary - Six 902-568-2285 tsmith@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Guidance 902-568-2285
Thomas, Ellen Grade 3/4 902-568-2285 ellen.thomas@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cunningham, Erin Lunch Monitor 902-568-2285
Hilliard, Christine 20% Library Technician 902-568-2285
Holman, Emilie 80 % EPA 902-568-2285 emilie.holman@hrce.ca
Horne, Emma Community Outreach Worker 902-233-0440 emma.horne@hrce.ca
Jeppesen, Caroline Schools Plus Assistant Team Leader 902-476-0324 cjeppesen@hrce.ca
Logan, Wendy 80% EPA 902-568-2285 Wendy.Logan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Shona School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) 902-568-2285 shona.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Alison HRCE School Social Worker 902-568-2285 amaclellan@hrce.ca
Munroe, Juanita Custodian 902-568-2285