Upper Musquodoboit Consolidated Elem.

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Verge, Aaron Principal 902-568-2285 vergea@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Harnish, Heather Secretary 902-568-2285 hharnish@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bekkers, Trish Grades P-2 902-568-2285 PBekkers@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Rose 40% Resource - 60% Reading Recovery 902-568-2285 dunphyr@hrce.ca
Halloran, Whitney Physical Education Teacher 902-568-2285 halloranw@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French (902) 568-2285 dhickey@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance 902-568-2285 wjohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Melissa Grade 3-5 (902) 568-2285 MReid@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-568-2285 robert.reid@hrce.ca
West, Marissa Speech Language Pathologist 902-568-2285 mwest@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Erskine, Karen Library Services 902-568-2285 kerskine@hrce.ca
Iaboni, Vania Playground Supervisor 902-568-2285
Munroe, Juanita Custodian 902-568-2285