Upper Musquodoboit Consolidated Elem.

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Verge, Aaron Principal 902-568-2285 vergea@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Fleck, Cindy Administrative Assistant 902-568-2285 cfleck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bekkers, Trish Grades P-2 902-568-2285 PBekkers@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Grade 6 Instrumental Music 902-568-2285 clarked@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French (902) 568-2285 dhickey@hrce.ca Website
Keddy, Shanda Resource/Reading Recovery 902-568-2285 keddys@hrce.ca
Reid, Melissa Grade 5/6 (902) 568-2285 MReid@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-568-2285 robert.reid@hrce.ca
Stevenson, Luke Physical Education Teacher 902-568-2285 luke.stevenson@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Guidance 902-568-2285
Thomas, Ellen Grade 3/4 902-568-2285 ellen.thomas@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clarke, Kira School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) 902-568-2285 Kira.Clarke@hrce.ca
Erskine, Karen Library Services 902-568-2285 kerskine@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Team Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Iaboni, Vania Playground Supervisor 902-568-2285
MacLellan, Alison HRCE School Social Worker 902-568-2285 amaclellan@hrce.ca
Munroe, Juanita Custodian 902-568-2285
Villegas-Penaloza, Jose EPA 902-568-2285 jpenzaloza@hrce.ca